Displaying items by tag: PCI

Saturday, 07 November 2020 17:10

Oak OTI-64107

High-performance 64-bit DRAM GUI Accelerator with 16bit Multimedia Port.

Published in Oak Technology
Tagged under
Tuesday, 07 July 2020 18:07

Matrox Pulsar

Millennium based monochrome frame grabber.

Published in Matrox
Tagged under
Monday, 28 October 2019 10:53

IIT AGX016

Probably last company video chip sold under Xtec brand.

Tagged under
Thursday, 10 October 2019 17:01

SiS 86C201

Lowcost GUI accelerator later renamed in drivers to 6201.

Tagged under
Wednesday, 11 September 2019 16:53

NEC PCX1

The PowerVR add-in board.

Tagged under
Saturday, 03 August 2019 21:18

S3 SuperSavage/IXC SDR

Mobile version of Savage4 with integrated SDR memory.

Published in S3 Graphics
Tagged under
Sunday, 30 June 2019 18:15

Chips&Technologies F65548

High Performance Flat Panel / CRT GUI Accelerator with XRAM cache.

Tagged under
Friday, 14 June 2019 19:13

Dynamic Pictures Oxygen 202

Dual GPU OpenGL 3D graphics accelerator.

Published in Professional Cards 3D
Tagged under
Saturday, 01 June 2019 18:57

IBM POWER GXT550P

Entry 3D card for IBM workstations RS/6000 Models 140, 150, 240 and F40.

Published in IBM
Tagged under
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 23:04

Diamond Fire GL 1000 (3Dlabs Permedia NT)

Low-cost professional 3D card for Windows NT 4.0.

Published in Diamond Multimedia
Tagged under
Page 1 of 6